All Flaws In Progress

Bio: All Flaws In Progress is a Canadian Indie-Pop group from Lindsay, Ontario. They currently have four members: SamuelCampsall, Isaiah Campsall, Damon Geelen, and Peter Holbrook. They enjoy good music and long walks on the beach. Currently, they have released only their debut single, "She Sings", but be prepared for much more from them in the future!




All Flaws .jpg

Castle on the Hill - iTunes

All Flaws she sings.jpg

She Sings - iTunes